Anmeldelser

9,0
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,4
Komfort
8,9
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,4
Faciliteter
8,6
Personale
9,5
Værdi
9,1

Anmeldelser

    Birgitte
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    20. marts 2018
    Vi blev tilbudt et værelse uden balkon eller terrasse selvom vi havde bestilt med. Receptionisten beklagede meget men havde ingen ledige. Dog blev vi flyttet dagen efter, god service men lidt ærgerligt at bruge tid på det
    Dejlig seng
    Zuzana
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    21. maj 2018

    Pretty little hotel with lovely back garden

    not enough electric sockets, we found only 2 available in the whole room.
    Pretty little hotel, clean, well equiped for a short stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice breakfast. Located close to the city centre but be prepared to walk a bit up the hill. we loved the back garden
    Line
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    20. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Slagana
    mk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    20. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Frances Sismondo
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,6
    20. maj 2018

    Leonardo

    Far from center. Bed uncomfotable. Shower facility challenging
    Staff was awesome
    Inna Kudrjasova
    lv

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    14. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Nderim
    xk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    7. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Darius
    lt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    29. marts 2018

    Good

    It depend on you - better rooms are a little bit more expensive. In general hotel is very good.
    Good, quit place. But really good-perfect rooms are only in 2th floor - they are more expensive. 1th floor (ground) - rooms more simply, just good or so so.
    Inna Kudrjasova
    lv

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    11. marts 2018
    I like all: people, facilities, food and weather too.
    Inna Kudrjasova
    lv

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    6. marts 2018
    I like this place very much <3 Wanna come back sometimes as traveller
    Darius Zvironas
    lt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    28. februar 2018

    100% price/quality

    Quit place, simple but comfort room
    Paul
    lv

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    28. februar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Marin
    bg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    18. februar 2018
    A small and cozy hotel, located in a quiet neighborhood, not far from the major tourist attractions of Skopje. Our room was on the second floor, and it was nice, clean and comfortable. The parking was very convenient too. Overall we really enjoyed our stay, even though it was just a short one.
    Selina Pettersen
    mk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    4. februar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Herrjohnstein
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    29. januar 2018
    Eggs were cold. Other than that, this hotel was a very good place to stay in Skopje.
    Great place to stay. Really liked the comfort level of the rooms. The breakfast was ok. Good variety of fruits, breads, and meats.
    Yllka
    al

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    15. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Ruta
    lt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    10. januar 2018

    I choosed this hotel for others my stay in Skopje :)

    -
    Friendly owners and staff :)
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    2. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    cz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    23. november 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Marija
    rs

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    19. november 2017

    Just perfect!

    Super comfortable bed, great balcony overlooking the mountain and very quiet neigborhood, room was spatious and super clean,staff friendly... All in all - just a perfect stay!
Henter anmeldelser