This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.5
Value
9.2
Reviews
    Marin
    bg
    9.2
    18 February 2018
    A small and cozy hotel, located in a quiet neighborhood, not far from the major tourist attractions of Skopje. Our room was on the second floor, and it was nice, clean and comfortable. The parking was very convenient too. Overall we really enjoyed our stay, even though it was just a short one.
    Selina Pettersen
    mk
    7.9
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yllka
    al
    10
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tr
    9.6
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cz
    9.6
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marija
    rs
    10
    19 November 2017
    Just perfect!
    Super comfortable bed, great balcony overlooking the mountain and very quiet neigborhood, room was spatious and super clean,staff friendly... All in all - just a perfect stay!
    Ladislav
    sk
    10
    5 November 2017
    This place has many positives. Good value for money, high quality. Recommend it!
    There was nothing to complain. I cannot find one thing we did not like. We felt very good in this property. Just small parking place in front of the hotel. But we did not have any problem to park our car.
    This hotel is place where you are able come back again and again. There are two categories of the rooms, superior and economy. We tried both of them because after first night of good experience we decided to come back and sleep here again before our flight back home. Of course there is a difference between quality and price of them but not so big. Both types are very good. Difference between price is app 7 eur. Superior double room is modern and very comfortable, decorated in white color on first floor. Economy room is more standard and simpler on ground floor but with the door in garden with chairs and table. Rooms are very clean, comfortable, in the bathroom are toiletry, towels and hair dryer. Breakfast are really rich with many choices from ham, eggs, yogurts, cheeses, jam, cereals, etc etc. The location is excellent, in very quiet area of the city but very close to city center, maybe 15-20 minutes by walk, all attractions are close. Not far from the hotel is also supermarket and very good restaurant Domestika. Hotel has parking place in front of the hotel. Receptionists are very kind, fluently speak English. Especially Katerina is very kind and professional person. She recommended us many nice places not just in Skopje but in other regions of Macedonia. She gave us many interesting information. She was very helpful. We highly recommend this hotel.
    ULLAS
    ee
    8.3
    24 October 2017
    Comfortable. Friendly. Left me with good feeling.
    I would prefer coffee maschine in the breakfast room.
    Staff in the reception - different people - always exceptionally friendly. Thank you!
    Meri Cvetkovska
    mk
    9.2
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bike
    bg
    10
    20 October 2017
    Nothing
    Clean, quiet and friendly! Very helpfull staff. Close to the mountain and the center.
    Robert Martin
    ie
    8.3
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claudio
    ch
    10
    16 October 2017
    Top!
    Very friendly and helpful crew. Very clean and beautiful rooms. Excellent breakfast. I can highly recommend this location.
    tr
    8.3
    8 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rory
    gb
    8.3
    2 October 2017
    Friendly hotel and great value for money.
    Breakfast a bit basic - fried eggs a bit cold.
    Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Nice wee garden terrace outside our room.
    Valentin
    si
    7.5
    29 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalia
    ru
    8.8
    22 September 2017
    It was a nice and pleasant stay overall.
    Some machinery (refrigerator or something else) was making loud noise at night, and it was difficult to go to sleep.
    All the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful! Breakfast was very nice. ))
    Bo99
    gb
    9.2
    20 September 2017
    Good, very comfy hotel with excellent staff
    lift needs attention.
    Good, very comfy hotel with excellent staff. Very good breakfast
    Roksana
    pl
    9.2
    19 September 2017
    Great staff at the reception. Very helpful and communicative.
    Lukáš
    sk
    10
    19 September 2017
    Top of Skopje
    Staff was very polite and helpful, Hotel is in very safety part of city ( in park)
    Sasho
    se
    8.8
    18 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close