Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.5
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Line
    dk

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Slagana
    mk

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frances Sismondo
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 20, 2018

    Leonardo

    Far from center. Bed uncomfotable. Shower facility challenging
    Staff was awesome
    Inna Kudrjasova
    lv

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nderim
    xk

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Inna Kudrjasova
    lv

    Review Score

    10
    March 11, 2018
    I like all: people, facilities, food and weather too.
    Inna Kudrjasova
    lv

    Review Score

    10
    March 6, 2018
    I like this place very much <3 Wanna come back sometimes as traveller
    Paul
    lv

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Herrjohnstein
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 29, 2018
    Eggs were cold. Other than that, this hotel was a very good place to stay in Skopje.
    Great place to stay. Really liked the comfort level of the rooms. The breakfast was ok. Good variety of fruits, breads, and meats.
    Ruta
    lt

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 10, 2018

    I choosed this hotel for others my stay in Skopje :)

    -
    Friendly owners and staff :)
    Zuzana
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 21, 2018

    Pretty little hotel with lovely back garden

    not enough electric sockets, we found only 2 available in the whole room.
    Pretty little hotel, clean, well equiped for a short stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice breakfast. Located close to the city centre but be prepared to walk a bit up the hill. we loved the back garden
    Darius
    lt

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 29, 2018

    Good

    It depend on you - better rooms are a little bit more expensive. In general hotel is very good.
    Good, quit place. But really good-perfect rooms are only in 2th floor - they are more expensive. 1th floor (ground) - rooms more simply, just good or so so.
    Darius Zvironas
    lt

    Review Score

    10
    February 28, 2018

    100% price/quality

    Quit place, simple but comfort room
    Marin
    bg

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 18, 2018
    A small and cozy hotel, located in a quiet neighborhood, not far from the major tourist attractions of Skopje. Our room was on the second floor, and it was nice, clean and comfortable. The parking was very convenient too. Overall we really enjoyed our stay, even though it was just a short one.
    Selina Pettersen
    mk

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yllka
    al

    Review Score

    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tr

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cz

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marija
    rs

    Review Score

    10
    November 19, 2017

    Just perfect!

    Super comfortable bed, great balcony overlooking the mountain and very quiet neigborhood, room was spatious and super clean,staff friendly... All in all - just a perfect stay!
    Ladislav
    sk

    Review Score

    10
    November 5, 2017

    This place has many positives. Good value for money, high quality. Recommend it!

    There was nothing to complain. I cannot find one thing we did not like. We felt very good in this property. Just small parking place in front of the hotel. But we did not have any problem to park our car.
    This hotel is place where you are able come back again and again. There are two categories of the rooms, superior and economy. We tried both of them because after first night of good experience we decided to come back and sleep here again before our flight back home. Of course there is a difference between quality and price of them but not so big. Both types are very good. Difference between price is app 7 eur. Superior double room is modern and very comfortable, decorated in white color on first floor. Economy room is more standard and simpler on ground floor but with the door in garden with chairs and table. Rooms are very clean, comfortable, in the bathroom are toiletry, towels and hair dryer. Breakfast are really rich with many choices from ham, eggs, yogurts, cheeses, jam, cereals, etc etc. The location is excellent, in very quiet area of the city but very close to city center, maybe 15-20 minutes by walk, all attractions are close. Not far from the hotel is also supermarket and very good restaurant Domestika. Hotel has parking place in front of the hotel. Receptionists are very kind, fluently speak English. Especially Katerina is very kind and professional person. She recommended us many nice places not just in Skopje but in other regions of Macedonia. She gave us many interesting information. She was very helpful. We highly recommend this hotel.
Loading reviews...