Recensioni

9,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,4
Comfort
8,9
Posizione della struttura
8,4
Servizi
8,6
Staff
9,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,1

Recensioni

    Georgi Bebechev
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    6 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Zuzana
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    21 maggio 2018

    Pretty little hotel with lovely back garden

    not enough electric sockets, we found only 2 available in the whole room.
    Pretty little hotel, clean, well equiped for a short stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice breakfast. Located close to the city centre but be prepared to walk a bit up the hill. we loved the back garden
    Line
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Slagana
    mk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Frances Sismondo
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    20 maggio 2018

    Leonardo

    Far from center. Bed uncomfotable. Shower facility challenging
    Staff was awesome
    Inna Kudrjasova
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nderim
    xk

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Darius
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 marzo 2018

    Good

    It depend on you - better rooms are a little bit more expensive. In general hotel is very good.
    Good, quit place. But really good-perfect rooms are only in 2th floor - they are more expensive. 1th floor (ground) - rooms more simply, just good or so so.
    Inna Kudrjasova
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 marzo 2018
    I like all: people, facilities, food and weather too.
    Inna Kudrjasova
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 marzo 2018
    I like this place very much <3 Wanna come back sometimes as traveller
    Darius Zvironas
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 febbraio 2018

    100% price/quality

    Quit place, simple but comfort room
    Paul
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    28 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marin
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 febbraio 2018
    A small and cozy hotel, located in a quiet neighborhood, not far from the major tourist attractions of Skopje. Our room was on the second floor, and it was nice, clean and comfortable. The parking was very convenient too. Overall we really enjoyed our stay, even though it was just a short one.
    Selina Pettersen
    mk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    4 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Herrjohnstein
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 gennaio 2018
    Eggs were cold. Other than that, this hotel was a very good place to stay in Skopje.
    Great place to stay. Really liked the comfort level of the rooms. The breakfast was ok. Good variety of fruits, breads, and meats.
    Yllka
    al

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ruta
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    10 gennaio 2018

    I choosed this hotel for others my stay in Skopje :)

    -
    Friendly owners and staff :)
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marija
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 novembre 2017

    Just perfect!

    Super comfortable bed, great balcony overlooking the mountain and very quiet neigborhood, room was spatious and super clean,staff friendly... All in all - just a perfect stay!
Caricamento recensioni...