クチコミ

9.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.4
快適さ
8.9
ロケーション
8.4
施設・設備
8.6
スタッフ
9.5
コストパフォーマンス
9.1

クチコミ

    SHIRO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月3日

    とても良い宿でした。楽しませていただきました。

    仕事場とホテルと食べ物屋の位置関係が・・・・ 依頼時の私の選択ミスです。
    スタッフさんがフレンドリー
    Zuzana
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月21日

    Pretty little hotel with lovely back garden

    not enough electric sockets, we found only 2 available in the whole room.
    Pretty little hotel, clean, well equiped for a short stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice breakfast. Located close to the city centre but be prepared to walk a bit up the hill. we loved the back garden
    Line
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Slagana
    mk

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Frances Sismondo
    us

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年5月20日

    Leonardo

    Far from center. Bed uncomfotable. Shower facility challenging
    Staff was awesome
    Inna Kudrjasova
    lv

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Nderim
    xk

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Darius
    lt

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月29日

    Good

    It depend on you - better rooms are a little bit more expensive. In general hotel is very good.
    Good, quit place. But really good-perfect rooms are only in 2th floor - they are more expensive. 1th floor (ground) - rooms more simply, just good or so so.
    Inna Kudrjasova
    lv

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月11日
    I like all: people, facilities, food and weather too.
    Inna Kudrjasova
    lv

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月6日
    I like this place very much <3 Wanna come back sometimes as traveller
    Darius Zvironas
    lt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月28日

    100% price/quality

    Quit place, simple but comfort room
    Paul
    lv

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Marin
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月18日
    A small and cozy hotel, located in a quiet neighborhood, not far from the major tourist attractions of Skopje. Our room was on the second floor, and it was nice, clean and comfortable. The parking was very convenient too. Overall we really enjoyed our stay, even though it was just a short one.
    Selina Pettersen
    mk

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年2月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Herrjohnstein
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月29日
    Eggs were cold. Other than that, this hotel was a very good place to stay in Skopje.
    Great place to stay. Really liked the comfort level of the rooms. The breakfast was ok. Good variety of fruits, breads, and meats.
    Yllka
    al

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Ruta
    lt

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月10日

    I choosed this hotel for others my stay in Skopje :)

    -
    Friendly owners and staff :)
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月2日
    コメントはありません。
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年11月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Marija
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月19日

    Just perfect!

    Super comfortable bed, great balcony overlooking the mountain and very quiet neigborhood, room was spatious and super clean,staff friendly... All in all - just a perfect stay!
読み込み中...