후기

9.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.4
편안함
8.9
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
8.6
직원
9.5
가격 대비 가치
9.1

후기

    Zuzana
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 21일

    Pretty little hotel with lovely back garden

    not enough electric sockets, we found only 2 available in the whole room.
    Pretty little hotel, clean, well equiped for a short stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice breakfast. Located close to the city centre but be prepared to walk a bit up the hill. we loved the back garden
    Line
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Slagana
    mk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Frances Sismondo
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 5월 20일

    Leonardo

    Far from center. Bed uncomfotable. Shower facility challenging
    Staff was awesome
    Inna Kudrjasova
    lv

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nderim
    xk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Darius
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 29일

    Good

    It depend on you - better rooms are a little bit more expensive. In general hotel is very good.
    Good, quit place. But really good-perfect rooms are only in 2th floor - they are more expensive. 1th floor (ground) - rooms more simply, just good or so so.
    Inna Kudrjasova
    lv

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 11일
    I like all: people, facilities, food and weather too.
    Inna Kudrjasova
    lv

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 6일
    I like this place very much <3 Wanna come back sometimes as traveller
    Darius Zvironas
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 28일

    100% price/quality

    Quit place, simple but comfort room
    Paul
    lv

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marin
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 18일
    A small and cozy hotel, located in a quiet neighborhood, not far from the major tourist attractions of Skopje. Our room was on the second floor, and it was nice, clean and comfortable. The parking was very convenient too. Overall we really enjoyed our stay, even though it was just a short one.
    Selina Pettersen
    mk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 2월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Herrjohnstein
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 29일
    Eggs were cold. Other than that, this hotel was a very good place to stay in Skopje.
    Great place to stay. Really liked the comfort level of the rooms. The breakfast was ok. Good variety of fruits, breads, and meats.
    Yllka
    al

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ruta
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 10일

    I choosed this hotel for others my stay in Skopje :)

    -
    Friendly owners and staff :)
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 11월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marija
    rs

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 19일

    Just perfect!

    Super comfortable bed, great balcony overlooking the mountain and very quiet neigborhood, room was spatious and super clean,staff friendly... All in all - just a perfect stay!
    Ladislav
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 5일

    This place has many positives. Good value for money, high quality. Recommend it!

    There was nothing to complain. I cannot find one thing we did not like. We felt very good in this property. Just small parking place in front of the hotel. But we did not have any problem to park our car.
    This hotel is place where you are able come back again and again. There are two categories of the rooms, superior and economy. We tried both of them because after first night of good experience we decided to come back and sleep here again before our flight back home. Of course there is a difference between quality and price of them but not so big. Both types are very good. Difference between price is app 7 eur. Superior double room is modern and very comfortable, decorated in white color on first floor. Economy room is more standard and simpler on ground floor but with the door in garden with chairs and table. Rooms are very clean, comfortable, in the bathroom are toiletry, towels and hair dryer. Breakfast are really rich with many choices from ham, eggs, yogurts, cheeses, jam, cereals, etc etc. The location is excellent, in very quiet area of the city but very close to city center, maybe 15-20 minutes by walk, all attractions are close. Not far from the hotel is also supermarket and very good restaurant Domestika. Hotel has parking place in front of the hotel. Receptionists are very kind, fluently speak English. Especially Katerina is very kind and professional person. She recommended us many nice places not just in Skopje but in other regions of Macedonia. She gave us many interesting information. She was very helpful. We highly recommend this hotel.
이용 후기 로딩중