Recenzije

9,0
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,4
Udobnost
8,9
Lokacija objekta
8,4
Sadržaji
8,6
Osoblje
9,5
Vrednost
9,1

Recenzije

    MILAN
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    3. januar 2018.

    Za preporuku...

    malo je bilo hladnjikavo u sobama
    Doručak pristojan ispunio očekivanja,smeštaj ok kreveti udobni,osoblje ljubazno...Sve u svemu za preporuku
    Zuzana
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    21. maj 2018.

    Pretty little hotel with lovely back garden

    not enough electric sockets, we found only 2 available in the whole room.
    Pretty little hotel, clean, well equiped for a short stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice breakfast. Located close to the city centre but be prepared to walk a bit up the hill. we loved the back garden
    Line
    dk

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    20. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Slagana
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    20. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Frances Sismondo
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    4,6
    20. maj 2018.

    Leonardo

    Far from center. Bed uncomfotable. Shower facility challenging
    Staff was awesome
    Inna Kudrjasova
    lv

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    14. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Nderim
    xk

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    7. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Darius
    lt

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    29. mart 2018.

    Good

    It depend on you - better rooms are a little bit more expensive. In general hotel is very good.
    Good, quit place. But really good-perfect rooms are only in 2th floor - they are more expensive. 1th floor (ground) - rooms more simply, just good or so so.
    Inna Kudrjasova
    lv

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. mart 2018.
    I like all: people, facilities, food and weather too.
    Inna Kudrjasova
    lv

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    6. mart 2018.
    I like this place very much <3 Wanna come back sometimes as traveller
    Darius Zvironas
    lt

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. februar 2018.

    100% price/quality

    Quit place, simple but comfort room
    Paul
    lv

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    28. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Marin
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    18. februar 2018.
    A small and cozy hotel, located in a quiet neighborhood, not far from the major tourist attractions of Skopje. Our room was on the second floor, and it was nice, clean and comfortable. The parking was very convenient too. Overall we really enjoyed our stay, even though it was just a short one.
    Selina Pettersen
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    4. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Herrjohnstein
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    29. januar 2018.
    Eggs were cold. Other than that, this hotel was a very good place to stay in Skopje.
    Great place to stay. Really liked the comfort level of the rooms. The breakfast was ok. Good variety of fruits, breads, and meats.
    Yllka
    al

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    15. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ruta
    lt

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    10. januar 2018.

    I choosed this hotel for others my stay in Skopje :)

    -
    Friendly owners and staff :)
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    2. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    23. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Marija
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    19. novembar 2017.

    Just perfect!

    Super comfortable bed, great balcony overlooking the mountain and very quiet neigborhood, room was spatious and super clean,staff friendly... All in all - just a perfect stay!
Učitavanje recenzija