Recensioner

9,0
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,4
Bekvämlighet
8,9
Boendets läge
8,4
Faciliteter
8,6
Personal
9,5
Prisvärt
9,1

Recensioner

    Patrik
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    29 januari 2018
    Personlig service. Nr frukost
    Zuzana
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    21 maj 2018

    Pretty little hotel with lovely back garden

    not enough electric sockets, we found only 2 available in the whole room.
    Pretty little hotel, clean, well equiped for a short stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice breakfast. Located close to the city centre but be prepared to walk a bit up the hill. we loved the back garden
    Line
    dk

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    20 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Slagana
    mk

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    20 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Frances Sismondo
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    20 maj 2018

    Leonardo

    Far from center. Bed uncomfotable. Shower facility challenging
    Staff was awesome
    Inna Kudrjasova
    lv

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    14 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Nderim
    xk

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    7 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Darius
    lt

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    29 mars 2018

    Good

    It depend on you - better rooms are a little bit more expensive. In general hotel is very good.
    Good, quit place. But really good-perfect rooms are only in 2th floor - they are more expensive. 1th floor (ground) - rooms more simply, just good or so so.
    Inna Kudrjasova
    lv

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 mars 2018
    I like all: people, facilities, food and weather too.
    Inna Kudrjasova
    lv

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    6 mars 2018
    I like this place very much <3 Wanna come back sometimes as traveller
    Darius Zvironas
    lt

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    28 februari 2018

    100% price/quality

    Quit place, simple but comfort room
    Paul
    lv

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    28 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Marin
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    18 februari 2018
    A small and cozy hotel, located in a quiet neighborhood, not far from the major tourist attractions of Skopje. Our room was on the second floor, and it was nice, clean and comfortable. The parking was very convenient too. Overall we really enjoyed our stay, even though it was just a short one.
    Selina Pettersen
    mk

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    4 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Herrjohnstein
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    29 januari 2018
    Eggs were cold. Other than that, this hotel was a very good place to stay in Skopje.
    Great place to stay. Really liked the comfort level of the rooms. The breakfast was ok. Good variety of fruits, breads, and meats.
    Yllka
    al

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    15 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Ruta
    lt

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    10 januari 2018

    I choosed this hotel for others my stay in Skopje :)

    -
    Friendly owners and staff :)
    tr

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    2 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    cz

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    23 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Marija
    rs

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    19 november 2017

    Just perfect!

    Super comfortable bed, great balcony overlooking the mountain and very quiet neigborhood, room was spatious and super clean,staff friendly... All in all - just a perfect stay!
Laddar recensioner