Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.5
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Lieke
    be

    Review score

    8.8
    4 October 2018

    Good hotel to discover Skopje and its surroundings

    Very friendly staff, clean rooms, basic but nice breakfast. The airport shuttle is very comfortable. Only a 15 minute walk from the city center.
    Pawel
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    30 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matjaz
    si

    Review score

    9.0
    25 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jan
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2018
    Nothing, everything was fine.
    Great place for accomodation in Skopje. Obliging staff that reccomend us best restaurant near - Baba Cana and printed us documents for free. Huge room with quallity bed and clean bathroom. Advantage is private smal garden.
    Bogdan P Z
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    3 September 2018

    For one day is ok

    The bed was unconfortable
    Nice hotel, great location near center, easy to find. Breakfast was ok.
    carmen
    ro

    Review score

    2.5
    3 September 2018

    very bad!!

    Very bad! The picture is not real! Dirty rooms,smelling,the bathroom dirty ,the breakfast basic,not good at all ,parking small .i will not sleep again here!
    nothing!!!!
    Simone Lindegaard
    dk

    Review score

    9.2
    30 July 2018

    We had a good stay

    It was nice and clean. Quiet area, and easy to get to. Would recommend it.
    Noukkari93
    fi

    Review score

    9.2
    28 July 2018

    Great

    Pamela
    au

    Review score

    10
    28 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    at

    Review score

    5.4
    21 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristina
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    9 July 2018
    Place are really nice and have a good position. People were kindly to us and help with everything. I recommend to my friend this hotel.
    Personal
    Chazf
    xk

    Review score

    9.2
    8 July 2018
    Clean and tidy rooms, helpful staff. Good value for money.
    Petr
    cz

    Review score

    10
    6 July 2018
    Beautiful rooms. Excellent breakfast. Underground parking. Near the center.
    hr

    Review score

    8.8
    26 June 2018

    Great for overnight , good price

    Bad a bit soft for my taste.
    Staff was great, the receptionist on arrival was full of useful info. Great job.
    Carmen
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    20 June 2018
    We found a parking place, as previously confirmed, but the space in the front of the hotel could not receive more than 3-4 cars at a time, so maybe it would be a good idea to double check the availability of the parking space before getting there.
    Very nice & clean hotel, on the main street, easy to find, friendly & helpful staff, good breakfast, nice & quiet garden in the back. The location is not bad at all, if you do not mind a 15-20 minutes walk to the center. No need to take the car, just prepare your legs & lungs for an uphill walk on the way back from city center to the hotel.
    Haris
    ba

    Review score

    9.2
    16 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hans
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    13 June 2018
    Very good location, near to city center and very friendly staff!! We enjoyed our stay very much!
    rs

    Review score

    8.8
    3 September 2018
    the breakfast was only avrage. We were early on breakfast but not first and most of the food was already missing. Not a big variety of food to choose from. It could be much better with just a little effort.
    nice, very modern and big room, clean and confortable bed, very quiet part of Skoplje. We had a very good sleep. Staff is very nice and polite. We came after midnight and had no problems, the receptionist was waiting for us.
    Mirsad Tugay
    tr

    Review score

    9.2
    25 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Reynald
    ae

    Review score

    8.3
    25 August 2018
    Spacious room, friendly staff
Loading reviews